



Entry List as of May 25, 2023

Sponsors

Cooper Tires Freedom 75

Lucas Oil Indianapolis Raceway Park – Round 8 – May 26, 2023 .686-Mile Oval

Track Records:

Driver

Nο

Qualifying – Aaron Justus 20.930 = 117.993 mph September 23, 2000 Two-Lap – Scott Hargrove 42.833 = 115.313 mph May 25, 2013

Hometown

Race – Bryan Sellers 21.016 = 117.510 mph May 25, 2002

NO.	Driver	nometown	Residence	ream	Sponsors
1	Mac Clark (R)	Toronto, ON, Canada	Milton, ON, Canada	DEForce Racing	Valkyrie AI/ARM/Clubine Motorsports
6	Evagoras Papasavvas	Kirkland, WA	Loveland, OH	Jay Howard Driver Development	BodyWise/Tiger Natural Gas/Ares Elite
7	Al Morey (R)	Fortville, IN	Fortville, IN	Jay Howard Driver Development	JHDD/CSU One Cure/Lucas Oil Products/LHP
8	Lochie Hughes (R)	Gold Coast, Australia	Indianapolis, IN	Jay Howard Driver Development	JHDD/CSU One Cure/Lucas Oil Products/LHP
10	Jorge Garciarce	Guadalajara, Mexico	Guadalajara, Mexico	DEForce Racing	Sidral Aga/Red Cola/Skarch
12	Maxwell Jamieson (R)	Houston, TX	Houston, TX	DEForce Racing	2W Technologies, INC.
14	Sam Corry (R)	Cornelius, NC	Cornelius, NC	VRD Racing	Red Line Oil/Fill-Rite/Stilo Helmets
17	Nikita Johnson	St. Petersburg, FL	Gulfport, FL	VRD Racing	Allen Exploration, LLC/Walker's Cay
18	Danny Dyszelski	Charlotte, NC	Belmont, NC	VRD Racing	Formula Imports/Charlotte Mechanical
19	Gordon Scully (R)	Chicago, IL	Chicago, IL	VRD Racing	VRD Racing
22	Simon Sikes	Atlanta, GA	Augusta, GA	Pabst Racing	Group6Gear
24	Max Garcia (R)	Miami, FL	Coconut Grove, FL	Pabst Racing	Advance Auto Parts
67	Elliot Cox (R)	Indianapolis, IN	Indianapolis, IN	Sarah Fisher Hartman Racing Dev.	Drive Planning/Hartman Oil
91	Joey Brienza (R)	Denver, CO	Golden, CO	Exclusive Autosport	UBS
93	Avery Towns (R)	Dallas, TX	Allen, TX	Exclusive Autosport	Speed IntelliComm/Pizza Inn/Towns Law Firm
95	Chase Gardner (R)	Sherman, TX	Prosper, TX	Exclusive Autosport	Mindshift Financial

Team

Residence

R = Series Rookie