

No. Driver Team 3 Peter Dempsey Turn 3 Motorsport 2 Dalton Kellett AJ Foyt Racing JDC Miller - Mustang Sampling Racing 3 5 Tristan Vautier Lucas Race School RC Enerson 5 Global Racing Group w/ HMD Motorsports Benjamin Pedersen 6 14 Aaron Telitz VASSER/SULLIVAN 7 Devlin DeFrancesco Andretti Steinbrenner Autosport 17 8 BYRD Racing 18 James Davison 9 World Karting Association 21 Dean Dybdahl 10 24 Michael Myers Michael Myers Racing 25 Stefan Wilson SWR 11 12 26 Mac Clark Gonella Spencer Pigot Racing 13 29 Spencer Pigot 14 33 Josh Green Turn 3 Motorsport 15 39 **Bryson Morris** Performance Analytics 16 51 **Toby Sowery** Juncos Racing 53 Gabby Chaves MPS Racing 17 **Danial Frost** Andretti Autosport 18 68 19 69 Nikita Lastochkin DFL Racing 20 069 Nate Aranda Juncos Racing 21 80 Max Esterson Team Pelfrey 22 83 Matt Brabham **England Racing**

TireRack.com Road to Indy iRacing eSeries Presented by Cooper Tires

World Wide Technology Raceway March 10, 2021

Road to Indy (RTI) Notes

RTI Race Winner/Owner Turn 3 Motorsport Freedom 100 Pole Winner/Most RTI Starts Indy Lights/Indy Pro 2000 Champion USF2000 Vice Champion Rookie 2021 Indy Lights Driver Indy Pro 2000 Champ/Lights Race Winner Rookie 2021 Indy Lights Driver/Indy Pro ROY Indv Lights/Indv Pro 2000 Race Winner WKA eSports Series Champion 5th 2021 RTI iRacing eSeries Championship Indy Lights Race Winner 4th 2021 RTI iRacing eSeries Championship Lights, Indy Pro Champ/Winningest Driver 7th RTI iRacing eSeries Championship 2nd 2021 RTI iRacing eSeries Championship Veteran 2021 Indy Lights Driver Indy Lights Champion Rookie 2021 Indv Lights Driver Veteran 2021 Indy Lights Driver 2020 Indy Pro 2000 Driver 1st 2021 RTI iRacing eSeries Championship Indy Pro 2000/USF2000 Champion