Event: USF2000 Discount Tire GP of Indianapolis

Track: Indianapolis Motor Speedway RC

Report: Official Starting Line Up

Race 2

Rounds 5/6/7 2.439 mile(s) USF2000 Chamiponship 12-May-23



<u>SP</u>	<u>Car</u>	Driver Name	<u>Time</u>	
1	17	Nikita Johnson	01:26.840	Race
2	22	Simon Sikes	01:26.845	Race
3	8	Lochie Hughes	01:26.880	Race
4	14	Sam Corry	01:26.981	Race
5	1	Mac Clark	01:27.079	Race
6	18	Danny Dyszelski	01:27.360	Race
7	95	Chase Gardner	01:27.555	Race
8	12	Maxwell Jamieson	01:27.588	Race
9	68	Ethan Ho	01:27.773	Race
10	90	Jacob Douglas	01:27.803	Race
11	7	Al Morey	01:27.822	Race
12	10	Jorge Garciarce	01:28.027	Race
13	97	Zack Ping	01:28.454	Race
14	19	Gordon Scully	01:28.498	Race
15	93	Avery Towns	01:29.491	Race
16	33	Max Taylor	01:30.097	Race
17	24	Max Garcia	01:30.546	Race
18	67	Elliot Cox	01:30.663	Race
19	6	Evagoras Papasavvas	01:35.367	Race
20	92	Lucas Mann	01:37.461	Qualifying 2nd Best Time