Event: USF2000 Discount Tire GP of Indianapolis

Track: Indianapolis Motor Speedway RC

Report: Official Starting Line Up

Race 3 13-May-23



<u>SP</u>	<u>Car</u>	<u>Driver Name</u>	<u>Time</u>	
1	22	Simon Sikes	01:26.325	Race 2
2	17	Nikita Johnson	01:26.382	Race 2
3	6	Evagoras Papasavvas	01:26.523	Race 2
4	8	Lochie Hughes	01:26.524	Race 2
5	1	Mac Clark	01:26.652	Race 2
6	24	Max Garcia	01:26.711	Race 2
7	14	Sam Corry	01:26.816	Race 2
8	90	Jacob Douglas	01:26.825	Race 2
9	67	Elliot Cox	01:26.891	Race 2
10	10	Jorge Garciarce	01:26.892	Race 2
11	68	Ethan Ho	01:26.911	Race 2
12	95	Chase Gardner	01:27.082	Race 2
13	18	Danny Dyszelski	01:27.205	Race 2
14	33	Max Taylor	01:27.359	Race 2
15	7	Al Morey	01:27.368	Race 2
16	19	Gordon Scully	01:27.495	Race 2
17	93	Avery Towns	01:27.708	Race 2
18	92	Lucas Mann	01:27.747	Race 2
19	97	Zack Ping	01:27.862	Race 2
20	12	Maxwell Jamieson	01:29.814	Race 2