ArmsUp Motorsports

W3383 Sunset Road
Sheboygan Falls, WI 53085 US
(920) 876-3712
Contact: Gregg Borland
PR Contact: Kelly Brouillet
Web Site:
Twitter: @ArmsUpAieee
Facebook: ArmsUp Motorsports

ArmsUp Motorsports has been campaigning F2000 cars since its inception in 1998; growing from a one-car prep shop to maintaining a team of 10 F2000 cars. Team owner Gregg Borland has guided the Elkhart Lake, Wisconsin-based team to race wins and championships in SCCA National Formula Continental and Formula Atlantic. No stranger to pro racing, ArmsUp Motorsports has scored podium finishes in the Toyota Atlantic Championship, Cooper Tires USF2000 Zetec Championship, and the F2000 Championship Series. In 2014, ArmsUp Motorsports will look to continue its run of success in the Cooper Tires USF2000 Championship Powered by Mazda.

Cape Motorsports with WTR

3000 44th Avenue North
St. Petersburg, FL 33714 US
(727) 515-4470
Contact: Dominic Cape
Contact: Nicholas Cape
Web Site:
Twitter: @CMwithWTR
Facebook: Cape Motorsports with Wayne Taylor Racing

Cape Motorsports with Wayne Taylor Racing was formed in 2010 as a partnership between two successful racing entities. With leadership from brothers Nicholas and Dominic Cape, and along with Wayne Taylor and his organization in Indianapolis, the team campaigns cars in the Cooper Tires USF2000 Championship Powered by Mazda and the Pro Mazda Championship Presented by Cooper Tires.

The goal of Cape Motorsports with Wayne Taylor Racing is to provide unmatched driver development both on and off the track.  It is difficult for a young driver to jump into a professional series and win, regardless of talent.  Through coaching and mentoring, Cape Motorsports with Wayne Taylor Racing provides young drivers with as much knowledge of motorsports to become as successful as possible. 


Chastain Motorsports

777 Stony Lane
Noblesville, IN 46060 US
Contact: Tom Chastain
Web Site:
Chastain Motorsports fields a competitive multi-car USF2000 team in 2016, which includes the No. 77 entry for Sam Chastain. The Indiana-based team has a long history of open-wheel racing, running the 1997, 1998 and 2007 Indianapolis 500 Mile Races. In addition, the team ran the 1997 and 1998 INDYCAR seasons. More recently, Chastain has put together multi-car race-winning programs for aspiring drivers in the F1600 Series.

JAY Motorsports, LLC

10101 US Highway 41 N
Palmetto, FL 34221 US
(304) 610-5663
Contact: Jay Green
Web Site:
Twitter: @jaymtrsprt
Facebook: JAY Motorsports
JAY Motorsports, LLC is a family-owned and operated racing organization. Led by former racer Jay Green, the team became one of the highest rated customer service representatives within the SCCA's spec categories. With countless wins in SCCA Club and Pro competition, the team has become a mainstay in junior driver development over the years. In winning the 2009 SCCA Formula Enterprises National Championship, the team propelled their driver to win a spot on the prestigious MAZDASPEED Motorsports Development Team. In 2014, JAY Motorsports looks to continue its success within the Cooper Tires USF2000 Championship Powered by Mazda.

John Cummiskey Racing

1652 East Northfield Drive, Suite 100
Brownsburg, IN 46112 US
(317) 557-6731
Contact: John Cummiskey
Web Site:
Facebook: John Cummiskey Racing

John Cummiskey leads an experienced crew and provides a professional race team environment to young drivers looking to expand their career. JCR is focused on providing top quality equipment and a winning atmosphere. In addition, JCR offers a full service preparation/restoration shop for any type of race car. JCR services include full chassis, suspension, engine, and transmission preparation/restoration.

Pabst Racing

35303 Pabst Road
Oconomowoc, WI 53066 US
(262) 567-1771
Contact: Augie Pabst
PR Contact: Shannon McIntosh
Web Site:
Facebook: PabstRacingServices
Pabst Racing has been preparing winning racecars since 1983. The Pabst team was started by Augie Pabst Jr., former sports car racing legend from the 1950s and early 1960s who won many races and championships throughout his career. Current President Augie Pabst III (former driver as well), took over the business in 1991. By 1998 Augie III decided to focus on owning and maintaining a wide variety of winning racecars including SCCA Spec Racer, Shelby Can-Am, 911 Porsche, Ford Mustang GT-1 and primarily Van Diemen Formula 2000 cars.

RJB Motorsports

1160 White Street
Sturgis, MI 49091 US
Contact: Ryan Barth
Web Site:
Twitter: @rjbmotorsports
RJB is a one-stop shop for formula car racing. Former pro hydro boat racer Ryan Barth established the team in 2011 when he made the switch to four-wheel racing in the SCCA’s Formula 600 category. He quickly formed a partnership with fellow F600 racers and brothers Fred and Tom Edwards, whose company, Metalloid Corporation, produces a range of environmentally friendly fluids to the metalworking industry. The association led to the formation of The Formula 600 Challenge Series Sponsored by Metalloid Corporation, a cost-effective, entry-level championship featuring motorcycle engines and six-speed sequential transmissions. RJB currently runs cars in both F600 and the Cooper Tires USF2000 Championship Powered by Mazda.

Team Pelfrey

10101 U.S. Highway 41 North
Palmetto, FL 34221 US
(727) 329-8860
Contact: Nigel Tuckey
Web Site:
Twitter: @TeamPelfrey
Facebook: Official Team Pelfrey
Dale Pelfrey’s race team, based in Palmetto, Fla., is built upon the same principles he used 35 years ago when establishing his business career – hire the best, acquire the best and expect the best in order to achieve the most. After fielding cars in the IndyCar Series from 1998 until 2000, Team Pelfrey was reformed in 2011, winning on its Pro Mazda debut and going on to earn the Team Championship as well as second and third in the drivers’ title-chase with Connor De Phillippi and Nick Andries. Team Pelfrey went one better in 2012, guiding Jack Hawksworth to the Drivers’ Championship and earning a second successive Team Championship. An expansion into the F1600 Championship Series for the 2014 season saw Ayla Agren, Garth Rickards and Augie Lerch secure the top three positions in the points table.
  •  10.20.16| 
    • Team News
  •  10.20.16| 
    • Team News
  •  10.13.16| 
    • Team News
  •  10.12.16| 
    • Team News
  •  10.9.16| 
    • Series News