Series Staff
  • 2023 Champions
    • Series News
  • 23-09-06-jhdd1_450
    • Team News
  • DCA Banner PDX 2023
    • Team News
  • Banner
    • Series News
  • USF start (2)
    • Series News

Andersen Promotions Staff:

Dan Andersen, Owner and CEO
Michelle Kish, COO –
John Andersen, Director of Operations and Logistics
Tony Cotman, Competition Director
Joel Miller, Race Director/Steward
Johnny Unser, Race Director/Steward
Daryl Fox, Technical Director -
Barry Isaac, Technical Manager
Kevin Allen, Technical Assistant
Bruce Brunson, Technical Assistant
Joe Candeloro, Technical Assistant
Harry Grossman, Technical Assistant
Johan Hermansson, Technical Assistant
Doug Morrissey, Technical Assistant
Jeff Nicholson, Technical Assistant
Julian Robinson, Technical Assistant

Chris Buck, Fleet Manager
Dennis Watley, Coach Driver
Lachi Zoutay, Transport Driver

Rob Howden, Series Development Director/Series Announcer -
Ken Burris, Sponsor Services Director –
Reagan Lessick, Sponsor Services Assistant
Paige Heck, Sponsor Services Assistant/Registration
Tamy Valkosky, Director of Communications –
Diane Swintal, Public Relations Coordinator – 
Sue Hermansson, Series Administrative Manager –
Gayla Grossman, Registration

Photography: Gavin Baker Photography

Pro Racing Group:
JP Manterola, Director of Broadcast and Digital Media
Kyran Guild, Media Production Manager
Nick Manterola, Content Creation
Michael Moraes, Content Creation
Perry Kostidakis, Social Media
Breno Burnett, Social Media

Timing & Scoring: INDYCAR/USAC
Race Control: INDYCAR/USAC
Safety: AMR Safety Team