Series Staff
  • 8f01bd81-43fc-7f61-c539-4128961de054 (1107x448)
     6.22.21| 
    • Team News
  • Gavin-RdAm-061821-GB-15929S (1)
     6.21.21| 
    • Team News
  • Nepveu_Leads
     6.20.21| 
    • Team News
  • USF RA R2 2021
     6.20.21| 
    • Series News
  • USF RA R1 2021
     6.19.21| 
    • Series News

Andersen Promotions Staff:

Dan Andersen, Owner and CEO
Michelle Kish, COO – mkish@andersenpromotions.net
John Andersen, Director of Operations & Logistics
Tony Cotman, RTI Competition Director/Indy Lights Race Director
Johnny Unser, Indy Pro 2000 Race Director
Joel Miller, USF2000 Race Director
Daryl Fox, RTI Technical Director - dfox@andersenpromotions.net
Craig Brooks, Indy Lights Technical Manager – cbrooks@roadtoindy.net
Barry Isaac, Indy Pro 2000/USF2000 Technical Manager
Joe Candeloro, Technical Assistant
Harry Grossman, Technical Assistant
Johan Hermansson, Technical Assistant
Jeff Nicholson, Technical Assistant
Rob Howden, Series Development Director/Series Announcer - rob@roadtoindy.net
Tamy Valkosky, Director of Communications – pr@roadtoindy.net
Diane Swintal, On-Site Media Relations – dswintal@roadtoindy.net
Sue Hermansson, Series Administrative Manager – sue@roadtoindy.net
Ken Burris, Sponsor Services Director – ken@roadtoindy.net
Rachel Enerson, Sponsor Services Coordinator
Chris Buck, Fleet Manager
Jeff Kulawinski, Transport Driver
Dennis Watley, Coach Driver
Gayla Grossman, Registrar

Road to Indy TV:

JP Manterola, Director of Broadcast and Digital Media
Travis Earnest, Senior Creative Designer
Kyran Guild, Media Production Manager
Taylar Munn, Social Media Manager – taylar@proracinggroup.com

Photography: Gavin Baker Photography

TV Production: IMS Productions
Radio: IMS Radio
Timing & Scoring: INDYCAR
Race Control Staff: INDYCAR
Pace Car Driver: INDYCAR
Starter: INDYCAR
Safety: AMR Safety Team