Series Staff
  • BN MO 2018 USF Recap
     8.14.18| 
    • Team News
  • 18_MDF_GP_2-0676-b (1200x450)
     8.14.18| 
    • Team News
  • NWR-USF2000-Eves-1
     8.6.18| 
    • Team News
  • dorlando mo 2018 recap
     8.5.18| 
    • Team News
  • USF2000 Banner
     7.31.18| 
    • Series News

Andersen Promotions Staff:

Dan Andersen, Owner and CEO
Michelle Kish, COO – mkish@indylights.com
John Andersen, Director of Logistics
Daryl Fox, MRTI Technical Director - dfox@andersenpromotions.net
Craig Brooks, Indy Lights Technical Director – cbrooks@roadtoindy.net
Mark Darragh, USF2000/Pro Mazda Technical Director - mdarragh@roadtoindy.net
Tony Cotman, MRTI Competition Director
Johnny Unser, Pro Mazda Race Director
Jan Heylen, USF2000 Race Director
Tom Bingham, Technical Assistant
Barry Isaac, Technical Assistant
Harry Grossman, Technical Assistant
Johan Hermansson, Technical Assistant
Doug Morrissey, Technical Assistant
Jason Penix, Director of Development Series – jpenix@indycar.com
Tamy Valkosky, Public Relations Director – pr@roadtoindy.net
Diane Swintal, Public Relations Coordinator – dswintal@roadtoindy.net
Sue Hermansson, Event Activities Coordinator
Ken Burris, Sponsor Services and Marketing – kburris@andersenpromotions.net
Rachel Enerson, Sponsor Services Coordinator
Joel Miller, Driver Coach/Steward
Dennis Watley, Fleet Manager
Jeff Kulawinski, Transport Driver
Chris Buck, Transport Driver/Parts Sales
Suzi Shinji, Registrar
Rob Howden, Series Announcer

JP Manterola, RoadToIndy.TV Executive Director
Travis Earnest, RoadToIndy.TV Senior Creative Designer
Tony La Porta, RoadToIndy.TV Host

Photography: IMS Photography
TV Production:  IMS Productions
Timing & Scoring: INDYCAR
Race Control Staff: INDYCAR
Pace Car Driver: INDYCAR
Starter: INDYCAR